Compilation album by the legendary British band, originally released in 2000. The album features 27 singles that charted at #1 in the United Kingdom and the United States between 1962 and 1970, including 'She Loves You', 'I Want to Hold Your Hand', 'A Hard Day's Night', 'Help!', 'Yesterday', 'Eleanor Rigby', 'Penny Lane', 'Hey Jude', 'Get Back', 'Let It Be', and many more.


    1. Love Me Do
    2. From Me To You
    3. She Loves You
    4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
    5. Can't Buy Me Love
    6. A Hard Day's Night
    7. I Feel Fine
    8. Eight Days A Week
    9. Ticket to Ride
    10. Help!
    11. Yesterday
    12. Day Tripper
    13. We Can Work It Out
    14. Paperback Writer
    15. Yellow Submarine
    16. Eleanor Rigby
    17. Penny Lane
    18. All You Need Is Love
    19. Hello, Goodbye
    20. Lady Madonna
    21. Hey Jude    
    22. Get Back    
    23. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
    24. Something
    25. Come Together
    26. Let It Be
    27. The Long And Winding Road