top of page

Compilation album by the legendary British rock group, originally released in 1988. Compiled by noted Beatles historian Mark Lewisohn, this collection of many of the band's biggest hits, as well as rarities, includes every song released commercially by the band that was not available on the Beatles' 12 original UK albums or the 'Magical Mystery Tour' LP.




    1. Love Me Do (Original Single Version)    
    2. From Me To You
    3. Thank You Girl    
    4. She Loves You
    5. I'll Get You
    6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
    7. This Boy
    8. Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand
    9. Sie Liebt Dich
    10. Long Tall Sally
    11. I Call Your Name
    12. Slow Down
    13. Matchbox
    14. I Feel Fine
    15. She's A Woman    
    16. Bad Boy
    17. Yes It Is    
    18. I'm Down
    19. Day Tripper
    20. We Can Work It Out
    21. Paperback Writer
    22. Rain
    23. Lady Madonna
    24. The Inner Light
    25. Hey Jude
    26. Revolution
    27. Get Back
    28. Don't Let Me Down    
    29. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
    30. Old Brown Shoe
    31. Across The Universe
    32. Let It Be
    33. You Know My Name (Look Up the Number)
bottom of page