top of page
black midi - HELLFIRE

black midi's 2022 album 'Hellfire' builds on the melodic and harmonic elements of 'Cavalcade', while expanding the brutality and intensity of their debut, 'Schlagenheim'. It is their most thematically cohesive and intentional album yet.



black midi - HELLFIRE

    1. Hellfire
    2. Sugar/Tzu
    3. Eat Men Eat
    4. Welcome To Hell
    5. Still
    6. The Race Is About To Begin
    7. Dangerous Liasons
    8. The Defence
    9. 27 Questions
bottom of page