top of page

To mark the 40th anniversary of the original releases, Domino are very proud to announce details of the reissue of Buzzcocks’ seminal first two albums, ‘Another Music In A Different Kitchen’ and ‘Love Bites’.


Both albums have been lovingly restored and remastered from the original ¼” tapes for the first time and come packaged in the original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeves with lavish booklets containing unseen images and extensive liner notes by famed writer, broadcaster, music journalist and cultural commentator Jon Savage.


Faithful to their original tracklistings, the reissues see the albums released on vinyl for the first time in many years.


    1. Real World
    2. Ever Fallen in Love… (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve?)
    3. Operators Manual
    4. Nostalgia
    5. Just Lust
    6. Sixteen Again
    7. Walking Distance
    8. Love Is Lies
    9. Nothing Left
    10. E.S.P.
    11. Late For The Train
bottom of page