As part of their continuing reissue campaign, Domino announce details of the release of the latest pair of Buzzcocks albums, ‘A Different Kind Of Tension’ and ‘Singles Going Steady’.


They follow the 40th anniversary re-issues of ‘Another Music In A Different Kitchen’ and ‘Love Bites’ and the re-release of the band’s debut EP, ‘Spiral Scratch’ and ‘Time’s Up’, a 1976 collection of demos.


As previously, both albums have been lovingly restored and remastered from the original ¼” tapes for the first time and come packaged with lavish booklets containing unseen images and extensive liner notes by famed cultural commentators Jon Savage (‘A Different Kind Of Tension’) and Clinton Heylin (‘Singles Going Steady’).


Faithful to their original tracklistings, the reissues see the albums released on vinyl for the first time in many years pressed on deluxe 180g vinyl (with 8-page booklet and digital download card).


    1. Orgasm Addict
    2. What Do I Get?
    3. I Don’t Mind
    4. Love You More
    5. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve?)
    6. Promises
    7. Everybody’s Happy Nowadays
    8. Harmony In My Mind
    9. Whatever Happened To?
    10. Oh Shit!
    11. Autonomy
    12. Noise Annoys
    13. Just Lust
    14. Lipstick
    15. Why Can’t I Touch It?
    16. Something’s Gone Wrong Again