top of page

A compilation album by the English drummer, originally released in October 2016. The album is Collins' third career-spanning collection - after '...Hits' (1998) and 'Love Songs: A Compilation... Old and New' (2004). The compilation is made up of most of the hit singles from Collins' solo career, as well as lesser known singles.




    1. In The Air Tonight
    2. I Missed Again
    3. You Can't Hurry Love
    4. Against All Odds
    5. Easy Lover
    6. Sussudio
    7. One More Light
    8. Separate Lives
    9. A Groovy Kind Of Love
    10. Two Hearts
    11. Another Day In Paradise
    12. I Wish It Would Rain Down
    13. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
    14. Do You Remember?
    15. Both Sides Of The Story
    16. Dance Into The Light
    17. True Colors
    18. Can't Stop Loving You
    19. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
bottom of page