During an all too short four-year run which spanned from 1968 to 1972, Creedence Clearwater Revival crafted some of the most popular, influential and enduring music that the world has ever known. Californian-based John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty, Doug Clifford and Stu Cook fused the raw, organic honesty of country music with the fire and urgency of rock ‘n’ roll to create a catalogue that even five decades later still sounds fresh and vibrant. 


This collection brings together some of Creedence’s biggest and best recordings and also features two live tracks to showcase what a formidable live act the group were.


    1. Born on the Bayou
    2. Bad Moon Rising
    3. Green River
    4. Up Around the Bend
    5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
    6. Fortunate Son (Live)
    7. Chameleon
    8. Proud Mary
    9. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
    10. Lookin' Out My Back Door
    11. Someday Never Comes
    12. Bootleg
    13. It's Just a Thought
    14. Cotton Fields
    15. Keep on Chooglin' (Live)
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales