Creedence Clearwater Revival are US music legends who from “Creedence Clearwater Revival”, their self-titled first album in 1968, would see them release their further six albums in the next four years before the band finally split in October 1972.


    1. Ramble Tamble
    2. Before You Accuse Me
    3. Travelin' Band
    4. Ooby Dooby"
    5. Lookin' Out My Back Door
    6. Run Through the Jungle
    7. Up Around the Bend
    8. My Baby Left Me
    9. Who'll Stop the Rain
    10. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
    11. Long as I Can See the Light
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales