1. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig 
    2. Checkmate 
    3. From The Window Of My Room 
    4. Prelude To A Come Up
    5. Riot Starter 
    6. Audio X    
    7. Steel Magnolia 
    8. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) 
    9. (Goin' All Out) Nothin' To Lose 
    10. Tequila Sunrise 
    11. Dead Men Tell No Tales 
    12. Feature Presentation 
    13. Dr. Greenthumb 
    14. 16 Men Till There's No Men Left 
    15. High Times 
    16. Clash Of The Titans
    17. Lightning Strikes 
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales