Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums over from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide. 


The bands sixth album and last for Mercury, it was released in 1993, this is the first time it’s been release on double vinyl.


    1. Jesus, Mary & The Holy Ghost
    2. Firehead
    3. Strange Highways
    4. Hollywood Black
    5. Evilution
    6. Pain
    7. One Foot In The Grave
    8. Give Her The Gun
    9. Blood From A Stone
    10. Here's To You
    11. Bring Down The Rain