Across their six official albums, Editors have achieved major success internationally, selling 2.6M albums worldwide, racking up Mercury nominations, multiple platinum and gold records, No 1s in the UK, Belgium and Netherlands and Top 10s right across the rest of Europe. 


The album includes 13 of the band’s biggest songs alongside three brand new tracks, including the title track ‘Black Gold’. 


The album cover was shot by award winning photograper Nadav Kander and designed by Tom Hingston (Massive Attack, Young Fathers, Nick Cave). 


    1. Frankenstein
    2. Papillon
    3. Munich
    4. Sugar
    5. Hallelujah (So Low)
    6. An End Has A Start
    7. Upside Down
    8. Bullets
    9. Ocean Of The Night
    10. No Harm
    11. Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors
    12. A Ton Of Love
    13. Magazine
    14. The Racing Rats
    15. Black Gold
    16. No Sound But The Wind