top of page

The seventh album from the popular and controversial American rapper, featuring the singles 'Not Afraid' and 'Love the Way You Lie' (featuring Rihanna), guest appearances from Pink, Kobe and Lil Wayne and co-production from long-time collaborator, Dr. Dre.




    1. Cold Wind Blows
    2. Talkin' 2 Myself (Feat. Kobe)
    3. On Fire
    4. Won't Back Down (Feat. P!Nk)
    5. W.T.P.
    6. Going Through Changes
    7. Not Afraid
    8. Seduction
    9. No Love (Feat. Lil Wayne)
    10. Space Bound
    11. Cinderella Man
    12. 25 To Life
    13. So Bad
    14. Almost Famous
    15. Love The Way You Lie (Feat. Rihanna)
    16. You're Never Over
bottom of page