top of page

'Relapse' is the sixth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released in May 2009. It was Eminem's first album of original material since Encore (2004), following a four-year hiatus from recording due to his writer's block and an addiction to prescription sleeping medication. Relapse is a concept album that revolves around horror, drug rehabilitation and relapse.




    1. Dr. West
    2. 3 A.M.
    3. My Mom
    4. Insane
    5. Bagpipes From Baghdad
    6. Hello
    7. Tonya
    8. Same Song And Dance
    9. We Made You
    10. Medicine Ball
    11. Paul
    12. Stay Wide Awake
    13. Old Time's Sake
    14. Must Be The Ganja
    15. Mr. Mathers
    16. Deja Vu
    17. Beautiful
    18. Crack A Bottle
    19. Steve Berman
    20. Underground
bottom of page