top of page

Ninth studio album by the American rapper, featuring the singles 'Walk On Water' (featuring Beyonce), 'River' (featuring Ed Sheeran), 'Nowhere Fast' (featuring Kehlani), 'Framed' and 'Remind Me'. The album peaked at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.




    1. Walk On Water (Feat. Beyonce)    
    2. Believe
    3. Chloraseptic (Feat. Phresher)
    4. Untouchable
    5. River (Feat. Ed Sheeran)    
    6. Remind Me (Intro)
    7. Remind Me
    8. Revival (Interlude)
    9. Like Home (Feat. Alicia Keys)
    10. Bad Husband (Feat. X Ambassadors)
    11. Tragic Endings (Feat. Skylar Grey)
    12. Framed    
    13. Nowhere Fast (Feat. Kehlani)
    14. Heat
    15. Offended
    16. Need Me (Feat. Pink)
    17. In Your Head
    18. Castle
    19. Arose
bottom of page