Originally released in Feburary 1996, 'The Score' is the second and final studio album by the hip hop trio. The album features a wide range of samples and instrumentation, with many aspects of alternative hip hop that would come to dominate the scene in the mid-late 90's. Features the singles 'Fu-Gee-La', 'Killing Me Softly', 'Ready or Not' and 'No Woman, No Cry'.


    1. Red Intro
    2. How Many Mics    
    3. Ready Or Not
    4. Zealots
    5. The Beast
    6. Fu-gee-la
    7. Family Business    
    8. Killing Me Softly With His Song
    9. The Score
    10. The Mask
    11. Cowboys
    12. No Woman, No Cry
    13. Manifest/Outro