For their second album as a three-piece Genesis came up with a hit-packed double set comprising solo writes for Phil Collins, Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford, and studio co-writes that evolved out of jams and improvisations. Generally regarded as yet another career high, ‘Duke’ delivered the band another smash hit in the form of the rocky ‘Turn It On Again’, plus some really terrific mid-period classics such as ‘Duchess’ and ‘Misunderstanding’.


    1. Behind The Lines      
    2. Duchess     
    3. Guide Vocal     
    4. Man Of Our Times     
    5. Misunderstanding     
    6. Heathaze 
    7. Turn It On Again
    8. Alone Tonight  
    9. Cul-De-Sac
    10. Please Don't Ask 
    11. Duke's Travels
    12. Duke's End
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales