Following frontman Peter Gabriel’s decision to the leave to pursue a solo career the remaining members of Genesis looked about for a replacement lead singer. Unable to find anybody with the right chemistry, drummer Phil Collins stepped up to the mark and the band seamlessly started to come up with new material as a four-piece. What followed was one of their best-received albums to date, revealing a lighter, less concept-heavy version of Genesis and yet more incredible songs.


    1. Dance On A Volcano  
    2. Entangled  
    3. Squonk  
    4. Mad Man Moon  
    5. Robbery, Assault And Battery  
    6. Ripples  
    7. A Trick Of The Tail  
    8. Los Endos
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales