'Bad' is the seventh studio album by American singer Michael Jackson, released on August 31, 1987. It comes five years after 'Thriller', and from which Jackson released nine singles including the title track, 'I Just Can't Stop Loving You', 'Man in the Mirror', 'Dirty Diana' and 'Smooth Criminal'. The album topped charts around the world and earned numerous awards.


    1. Bad
    2. The Way You Make Me Feel
    3. Speed Demon
    4. Liberian Girl
    5. Just Good Friends
    6. Another Part of Me
    7. Man in the Mirror
    8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
    9. Dirty Diana
    10. Smooth Criminal