Released to coincide with the 50th anniversary of his songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin, the 2LP 21-track ‘Diamonds’ is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Elton John. Kicking off with the still-stunning ‘Your Song’, it brings together all his landmark hits including ‘Tiny Dancer’, ‘Rocket Man’, ‘Candle In The Wind’, ‘Don’t Go Breaking My Heart’, ‘Sacrifice’, ‘Can You Feel The Love Tonight’ and many more. Pressed onto heavy-weight 180 gram vinyl the gatefold artwork features contemporary illustrations of iconic Elton looks from the artist Richard Kilroy.


    1. Your Song         
    2. Tiny Dancer         
    3. Rocket Man         
    4. Crocodile Rock         
    5. Daniel         
    6. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)         
    7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road         
    8. Candle In The Wind         
    9. Bennie And The Jets         
    10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight         
    11. Don't Go Breaking My Heart Tonight (Elton John and Kiki Dee)         
    12. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word         
    13. Song For Guy         
    14. Blue Eyes         
    15. I'm Still Standing         
    16. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues         
    17. Nikita         
    18. Sacrifice         
    19. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (George Michael and Elton John)         
    20. Can You Feel The Love Tonight        
    21. Are You Ready For Love