Journey, the American Hard Rock band that was formed in 1973 and became a sensation in the early '80s, didn't fully break through until their 1982 hit "Don't Stop Believin". This Classic Rock anthem has been used in many a soundtrack, from Southpark and My Name Is Earl to Bedtime Stories, and most recently with great success as the theme tune for Glee.


During their time together - both before and after their sabbatical - Journey has been prolific in their recording. So much so that one Greatest Hits compilation wasn't enough: Music On Vinyl is now releasing two Greatest Hits albums with 33 of Journey's best songs!


    1. Only The Young
    2. Don't stop Believin'
    3. Wheel In The Sky
    4. Faithfully
    5. I'll Be Alright Without You
    6. Any Way You Want It
    7. Ask The Lonely
    8. Who's Crying Now
    9. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
    10. Lights
    11. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
    12. Open Arms
    13. Girl Can't Help It
    14. Send Her My Love
    15. Be Good To Yourself
    16. When You Love A Woman
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales