top of page

Heavyweight vinyl pressing of Kaiser Chiefs debut album, an album which has been out of print since 2005. Since release, Employment has sold an astronomical 2.1 million copies in the UK alone and further 2.5 million globally. It includes the hit singles I Predict A Riot, Oh My God & Everyday I Love You Less and Less.


    1. Everyday I Love You Less And Less
    2. I Predict A Riot    
    3. Modern Way
    4. Na Na Na Na Naa
    5. You Can Have It All
    6. Oh My God
    7. Born To Be A Dancer
    8. Saturday Night
    9. What Did I Ever Give You?
    10. Time Honoured Tradition
    11. Caroline, Yes!
    12. Team Mate
bottom of page