Released in 2004, Hopes & Fears is the debut album from Keane. A huge commercial success, it was the second best-selling of 2004 in the UK and the 11th best-selling of the ‘00s, having also topped the country’s album chart and won a BRIT Award for Best Album. The LP includes the hit singles Somewhere Only We Know, Everybody’s Changing and Bedshaped.


    1. Somewhere Only We Know
    2. Bend And Break
    3. We Might As Well Be Strangers
    4. Everybody's Changing
    5. Your Eyes Open
    6. She Has No Time
    7. Can't Stop Now
    8. Sunshine
    9. This Is The Last Time
    10. On A Day Like Today
    11. Untitled I
    12. Bedshaped
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales