top of page

Madonna’s all-theater Madame X Tour captivated sold-out audiences worldwide with its unparalleled intimacy. This rare and unforgettable experience was beautifully documented in Madame X, her 2021 concept film and digital soundtrack. This summer, the soundtrack will make its vinyl debut as a black 180g  3-LP set that includes two previously unreleased bonus tracks.

The live album showcases 22 powerful live performances of songs that span the remarkably different eras of Madonna’s iconic career, including her ninth #1 album, Madame X. The upcoming collection introduces exclusive live performances of “Crave” (featuring Swae Lee) and “Sodade,” two songs that did not appear on the digital soundtrack. MADAME X: MUSIC FROM THE THEATER XPERIENCE was recorded in January 2020 in Lisbon, Portugal, during Madonna’s Madame X Tour. It was her first time performing live in smaller venues since her 1985 Virgin Tour.


The Madame X tour introduced the world to Madonna’s fearless persona, Madame X, a secret agent traveling the world, changing identities, fighting for freedom, and bringing light to dark places. Mesmerizing performances of several songs from Madame X (Madonna’s 14th studio album) are part of the soundtrack, including “Dark Ballet,” “I Rise,” and “I Don’t Search I Find,” which topped the Hot Dance Club Songs chart in 2020 to become her 50th #1 hit. The soundtrack also features live versions of global favorites like “Vogue,” “Human Nature,” “Like A Prayer,” and “Frozen.”




    1. Intro
    2. God Control
    3. Dark Ballet
    4. Human Nature
    5. Vogue
    6. I Don't Search I Find
    7. American Life
    8. Batuka
    9. Fado Pechincha [Feat. Gaspar Varela]
    10. Killers Who Are Partying
    11. Crazy
    12. Welcome To My Fado Club (Medley)
    13. Medellin [Feat. Maluma]
    14. Extreme Occident
    15. Breathwork (Dance Interlude)
    16. Frozen
    17. Come Alive
    18. Future [Feat. Quavo]
    19. Like A Prayer
    20. I Rise
    21. Sodade
    22. Crave [Feat. Swae Lee]
bottom of page