top of page

Compiled by Katie, the 'Ultimate Collection' LP features 26 tracks from her studio albums as well as her cover of 'Fields of Gold' and two brand new recordings of Simon & Garfunkel's 'Bridge Over Troubled Water' and Shirley Bassey's 'Diamonds are Forever'. Singles on the album include her worldwide hit 'Nine Million Bicycles', 'The Closest Thing to Crazy', 'If You Were a Sailboat' amongst others.




    1. Nine Million Bicycles
    2. What A Wonderful World (With Eva Cassidy)
    3. Plane Song
    4. Crawling Up A Hill
    5. A Time To Buy
    6. Belfast (Penguins And Cats)
    7. Thank You Stars
    8. Will Be There
    9. River
    10. The Closest Thing To Crazy
    11. Dreams On Fire
    12. Wonderful Life
    13. If You Are So Beautiful
    14. Piece By Piece
    15. The Little Swallow
    16. Just Like Heaven
    17. Call Off The Search
    18. The Walls Of The World
    19. The Flood
    20. Tiger In The Night
    21. I Cried For You
    22. If You Were A Sailboat
    23. Perfect World
    24. Bridge Over Troubled Water
    25. Diamonds Are Forever
    26. Fields Of Gold
bottom of page