With a peerless career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie will release an album of greatest hits titled ‘Step Back In Time’ - out 28th June via BMG Records. This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global number one smash hit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’ in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping ‘Golden’ released last year.


Comes with 42 track digital download of all the hits including bonus track ‘New York City’.



    1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
    2. Spinning Around
    3. Love At First Sight
    4. In Your Eye
    5. Slow
    6. All The Lovers
    7. In My Arms
    8. On A Night Like This
    9. Wow
    10. Step Back In Time
    11. Better The Devil You Know
    12. Shocked
    13. I Should Be So Lucky
    14. Especially For You (With Jason Donovan)
    15. Confide In Me
    16. Put Yourself In My Place
    17. 2 Hearts
    18. Kids (With Robbie Williams)
    19. Dancing
    20. New York City
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales