top of page

The fifth studio album by the American electronica musician. Following the release of his fourth album, 'Animal Rights' (1996), which deviated from Moby's electronica style; his goal for 'Play' was to return to this style of music. Features the singles 'Honey', 'Run On', 'Bodyrock', 'Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?', 'Natural Blues', 'Porcelain', 'South Side' and 'Find My Baby'.




    1. Honey    
    2. Find My Baby    
    3. Porcelain
    4. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
    5. South Side
    6. Rushing    
    7. Bodyrock
    8. Natural Blues
    9. Machete
    10. 7
    11. Run On
    12. Down Slow
    13. If Things Were Perfect
    14. Everloving
    15. Inside
    16. Guitar Flute & String
    17. The Sky Is Broken
    18. My Weakness
bottom of page