top of page

Since the late '80s, Mudhoney - the Seattle-based foursome whose muck-crusted version of rock, shot through with caustic wit and battened down by a ferocious low end - has been a high-pH tonic against the ludicrous and the insipid. This is their self-titled debut record, originally released in 1989.




    1. This Gift    
    2. Flat Out Fucked    
    3. Get Into Yours    
    4. You Got It    
    5. Magnolia Caboose Babyshit    
    6. Come To Mind    
    7. Here Comes Sickness
    8. Running Loaded
    9. The Farther I Go
    10. By Her Own Hand
    11. When Tomorrow Hits    
    12. Dead Love
bottom of page