Vinyl reissue on 180g of Nirvana’s 1992 rarities collection. Celebrating its 25th anniversary in 2017. Incesticide was originally released in December 1992, collecting unreleased and non-album tracks to follow up on the success of 1991’s Nevermind.


    1. Dive    
    2. Sliver
    3. Stain
    4. Been A Son
    5. Turnaround
    6. Molly's Lips    
    7. Son Of A Gun
    8. Polly (New Wave)
    9. Beeswax
    10. Downer
    11. Mexican Seafood
    12. Hairspray Queen
    13. Aero Zeppelin    
    14. Big Long Now    
    15. Aneurysm
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales