top of page



Record Store Day 2024 exclusive
Red & Green splatter vinyl
Originally released on September 30, 1991, Orbital’s eponymous debut album became known as “The Green Album” to distinguish it from their second album (known as “The Brown Album”)
The Green Album includes the seminal ‘Belfast’ and a live version of ‘Chime’, the landmark dance track that launched their career in 1990
Last available on vinyl in 2015 - long sold out
The album will also be remastered by the band themselves and represented in multiple formats, to be released alongside the band’s ‘Green Album’ UK tour that starts on 24th April. Disc 1
A1 The Moebius
A2 Speed Freak
A3 Macrohead
B1 Oolaa
B2 Desert Storm
Disc 2
C1 Fahrenheit 303
C2 Steel Cube Idolatry
C3 High Rise
D1 Chime (Live)
D2 Midnight (Live)
D3 Belfast



bottom of page