The eleventh studio album by the English progressive rock band. It is a rock opera that explores Pink, a jaded rockstar whose eventual self-imposed isolation from society is symbolized by a wall. Features the singles 'Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2', 'Run Like Hell' and 'Comfortably Numb'.


    1. In The Flesh?
    2. The Thin Ice
    3. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
    4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
    5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
    6. Mother
    7. Goodbye Blue Sky
    8. Empty Spaces
    9. Young Lust
    10. One Of My Turns
    11. Don't Leave Me Now
    12. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
    13. Goodbye Cruel World
    14. Hey You
    15. Is There Anybody Out There?
    16. Nobody Home
    17. Vera
    18. Bring The Boys Back Home 
    19. Comfortably Numb
    20. The Show Must Go On
    21. In The Flesh
    22. Run Like Hell
    23. Waiting For The Worms
    24. Stop
    25. The Trial
    26. Outside The Wall