top of page

2LP standard vinyl edition of the classic hits collection from 1992.

A multi-platinum selling global smash on CD, it had a limited vinyl release in 1992 (long out of print), and original vinyl copies became highly sought after by fans. A perfect introduction to the Police for new admirers, original fans and vinyl collectors alike. 

Remastered at Abbey Road and pressed on heavyweight black vinyl.




    1. Roxanne    
    2. Can't Stand Losing You    
    3. So Lonely
    4. Message In A Bottle
    5. Walking On The Moon
    6. The Bed's Too Big Without You
    7. Don't Stand So Close To Me
    8. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da    
    9. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
    10. Invisible Sun
    11. Spirits In The Material World
    12. Synchronicity II    
    13. Every Breath You Take
    14. King Of Pain
    15. Wrapped Around Your Finger
    16. Tea In The Sahara
bottom of page