top of page

Spanning Queen's triumphant first act, from 1974 to 1980, 'Greatest Hits' includes some of the world's most beloved rock standards, including the stadium-sized symphonic chart-topper 'Bohemian Rhapsody' and the roof-raising 'We Are the Champions', which was named the most catchy song of all time by a team of scientists in 2011. The album also dazzles with its stylistically diverse range, from the crowd-rousing 'We Will Rock You', the tongue-in-cheek 'Fat Bottomed Girls', the stomp-stomp-stomp late '70s disco inspired 'Another One Bites the Dust', to the finger-snapping jukebox retro-rock homage 'Crazy Little Thing Called Love' and gospel-fired Aretha-isms of 'Somebody to Love'.




    1. Bohemian Rhapsody
    2. Another One Bites The Dust
    3. Killer Queen
    4. Fat Bottomed Girls
    5. Bicycle Race
    6. You're My Best Friend
    7. Don't Stop Me Now
    8. Save Me
    9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
    10. Somebody To Love
    11. Now I'm Here
    12. Good Old - Fashioned Lover Boy
    13. Play The Game
    14. Flash
    15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
    16. We Will Rock You
    17. We Are The Champions
bottom of page