top of page

Debut studio album by the legendary British rock band. Originally released in July 1973, the album was influenced by heavy metal and progressive rock. The final song on the album is a short instrumental version of 'Seven Seas of Rhye,' the full version of which would appear on the band's second album, 'Queen II' (1974).




    1. Keep Yourself Alive
    2. Doing All Right    
    3. Great King Rat
    4. My Fairy King
    5. Liar
    6. The Night Comes Down
    7. Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
    8. Son and Daughter
    9. Jesus
    10. Seven Seas of Rhye...
bottom of page