1. William, It Was Really Nothing
    2. What Difference Does It Make?
    3. These Things Take Time
    4. This Charming Man
    5. How Soon Is Now?
    6. Handsome Devil
    7. Hand in Glove
    8. Still Ill
    9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
    10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
    11. You've Got Everything Now
    12. Accept Yourself
    13. Girl Afraid
    14. Back To The Old House
    15. Reel Around the Fountain
    16. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales