1. Be Above It
    2. Endors Toi
    3. Apocalypse Dreams
    4. Mind Mischief
    5. Music to Walk Home By
    6. Why Won't They Talk to Me?
    7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
    8. Keep On Lying
    9. Elephant         
    10. She Won't Believe Me
    11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control    
    12. Sun's Coming Up