Regarded as one of the bands all time classic albums, Jailbreak released in 1976 was a hit both sides of the Atlantic and contains the ultimate Thin Lizzy anthem in The Boys are Back in Town.’ This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork.


    1. Jailbreak     
    2. Angel From The Coast     
    3. Running Back     
    4. Romeo And The Lonely Girl     
    5. Warriors     
    6. The Boys Are Back In Town     
    7. Fight Or Fall     
    8. Cowboy Song     
    9. Emerald
Contact Us:

Rival Records Limited,

43 Bridge Street



EX20 3HZ

Send Us a Message
  • White Twitter Icon
  • googlemybusiness
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered Office: Rival Records Ltd, 3 Spennithorne Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 6HT

Company Registration No: 8462961     Registered in England and Wales