top of page

The second offering from Traffic in October 1968 would be their self- titled album, achieving a strong balance between Dave Mason's simple and straightforward folk-rock songs. Steve Winwood's complex and often haunting rock jams would see the album peak in the UK charts at No. 9 and No. 16 in the US Billboard Chart.




    1. You Can All Join In
    2. Pearly Queen
    3. Don't Be Sad
    4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring    
    5. Feelin' Alright?
    6. Vagabond Virgin
    7. Forty Thousand Headmen
    8. Cryin' To Be Heard
    9. No Time To Live
    10. Means To An End
bottom of page