top of page

Recorded over six months at Hansa Studio in Berlin and Windmill Lane in Dublin, 'Achtung Baby' is U2's seventh studio album. Produced by long-time U2 collaborators, Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, with Steve Lillywhite, the album features the singles 'The Fly', 'Mysterious Ways', 'One', 'Even Better Than the Real Thing' and 'Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses'. Released to widespread critical acclaim in November 1991, the record topped charts around the world, and saw the band take home the Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance.




    1. Zoo Station
    2. Even Better Than The Real Thing    
    3. One
    4. Until The End Of The World
    5. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
    6. So Cruel
    7. The Fly
    8. Mysterious Ways
    9. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
    10. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
    11. Acrobat    
    12. Love Is Blindness
bottom of page