top of page
U2 - POP

A number one album in the UK, US, Ireland, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Mexico, Argentina, Chile, Hong Kong, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Holland, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, Poland, Turkey, Czech Republic, Iceland and Greece. Produced by Flood, with Howie B and Steve Osborne, the album was recorded in Dublin (Hanover Quay, Windmill Lane, The Works) and Miami (South Beach Studios). Featuring the singles: ‘Discothèque’, ‘Staring At The Sun’, ‘Last Night On Earth’, ‘Please’, ‘If God Will Send His Angels’ and ‘Mofo’.



U2 - POP

    1. Discotheque
    2. Do You Feel Loved
    3. Mofo
    4. If God Will Send His Angels
    5. Staring At The Sun
    6. Last Night On Earth
    7. Gone
    8. Miami    
    9. The Playboy Mansion
    10. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
    11. Please
    12. Wake Up Dead Man
bottom of page