top of page
U2 - THE BEST OF 1990 - 2000

The second greatest hits album by the Irish rock band, originally released in November 2002. The 'Best of 1990-2000' contained two newly recorded tracks, 'Electrical Storm' and 'The Hands That Built America'; the former was released as a single, while the latter was released on the soundtrack to 'Gangs of New York'. The compilation also includes 'new mixes' of several songs, as well the tracks 'Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me' (a non-album single from 1995) and 'Miss Sarajevo' (which was originally credited to Passengers and also released as a single in 1995).



U2 - THE BEST OF 1990 - 2000

    1. Even Better Than The Real Thing    U2    
    2. Mysterious Ways
    3. Beautiful Day
    4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix)
    5. One
    6. Miss Sarajevo
    7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
    8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
    9. Gone (Mike Hedges Mix)
    10. Until The End Of The World
    11. The Hands That Built America (Theme From Gangs Of New York)
    12. Discotheque (Mike Hedges Mix)    
    13. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
    14. Staring At The Sun (Mike Hedges Mix)
    15. Numb (Mike Hedges Mix)
    16. The First Time
bottom of page