top of page
VAN HALEN - 1984

Sixth studio album by the American hard rock band. It was the last Van Halen album until 'A Different Kind of Truth' (2012) to feature lead singer David Lee Roth. The album produced four singles, including 'Jump', Van Halen's only number one single on the Billboard Hot 100; the top 20 hits 'Panama' and 'I'll Wait'; and the MTV favourite 'Hot for Teacher'.

VAN HALEN - 1984

    1. 1984
    2. Jump
    3. Panama
    4. Top Jimmy
    5. Drop Dead Legs
    6. Hot for Teacher
    7. I'll Wait
    8. Girl Gone Bad
    9. House of Pain
bottom of page