top of page

'Dawn FM' is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter the Weeknd, released in April 2022. It features narration by Jim Carrey, guest vocals from Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne, and spoken word appearances from Quincy Jones and Josh Safdie. The Weeknd described the album's concept as a state of purgatory-a journey towards the 'light at the end of a tunnel', serving as a follow-up to his fourth studio album 'After Hours' (2020). Musically, 'Dawn FM' is an upbeat record containing dance-pop and synth-pop songs that are heavily inspired by the 1980s new wave, funk and electronic dance music styles. The album received widespread acclaim from music critics, who complimented its production and melodies.




    1. Dawn Fm (Feat. Jim Carrey)
    2. Gasoline
    3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
    4. Take My Breath (Extended Version)
    5. Sacrifice
    6. A Tale (Feat. Quincy Jones)
    7. Out Of Time
    8. Here We Go... Again (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
    9. Best Friends
    10. Is There Someone Else?    
    11. Starry Eyes
    12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
    13. Don't Break My Heart
    14. I Heard You're Married (Feat. Lil Wayne)    
    15. Less Than Zero
    16. Phantom Regret By Jim (Feat. Jim Carrey)
bottom of page