top of page

Third studio album from the Canadian artist. Featuring the singles 'Starboy', 'I Feel It Coming' and 'Party Monster', this release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #5.




    1. Starboy (Feat. Daft Punk)
    2. Party Monster
    3. False Alarm
    4. Reminder
    5. Rockin'    
    6. Secrets
    7. True Colors
    8. Stargirl Interlude (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
    9. Sidewalks (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
    10. Six Feet Under
    11. Love To Lay
    12. A Lonely Night
    13. Attention
    14. Ordinary Life
    15. Nothing Without You
    16. All I Know (Feat. Future)    
    17. Die For You
    18. I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)
bottom of page