top of page

Second greatest hits album by the canadian R&B singer, specially curated to be released in anticipation of his Super Bowl LV halftime show in February 2021. The album comprises tracks from his three Billboard 200 number one studio albums: 'Beauty Behind the Madness' (2015), 'Starboy' (2016) and 'After Hours' (2020), his debut mixtape 'House of Balloons' (2011), his EP 'My Dear Melancholy' (2018), and his two co-lead collaborations 'Love Me Harder' and 'Pray for Me', with Ariana Grande and Kendrick Lamar respectively, from the albums 'My Everything' (2014) and 'Black Panther: The Album' (2018).




    1. Save Your Tears    
    2. Blinding Lights    
    3. In Your Eyes    
    4. Can't Feel My Face    
    5. I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)
    6. Starboy
    7. Pray FOR Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
    8. Heartless
    9. Often
    10. The Hills
    11. Call Out My Name
    12. Die FOR You
    13. Earned It (Fifty Shades OF Grey)
    14. Love Me Harder (Feat. Ariana Grande)
    15. Acquainted    
    16. Wicked Games    
    17. The Morning    
    18. After Hours
bottom of page