top of page

Wilco's 12th studio album, 'Cruel Country', is the band's exploration of the genre they've often been defined by but, until now, never fully embraced. The double album features 21 Jeff Tweedy-penned tracks, made almost entirely of live takes, created with all six members together in The Loft for the first time since the 2011 release 'The Whole Love'.




    1. I Am My Mother
    2. Cruel Country
    3. Hints
    4. Ambulance
    5. The Empty Condor
    6. Tonight's The Day
    7. All Across The World
    8. Darkness Is Cheap
    9. Bird Without A Tail/Base Of My Skull
    10. Tired Of Taking It Out On You
    11. The Universe
    12. Many Worlds
    13. Hearts Hard To Find
    14. Falling Apart (Right Now)
    15. Please Be Wrong
    16. Story To Tell
    17. A Lifetime To Find
    18. Country Song Upside-Down
    19. Mystery Binds
    20. Sad Kind Of Way
    21. The Plains
bottom of page