top of page

The second studio album by the American hip hop group, originally released in June 1997. Pressed as a quadruple album, it was released after a long run of successful solo projects from various members of the group, and serves as the follow-up to their debut album 'Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)' (1993). Features the singles 'Triumph', 'It's Yourz' and 'Reunited'.




    1. Wu-Revolution (Feat. Poppa Wu & Uncle Pete)
    2. Reunited
    3. For Heavens Sake (Feat. Cappadonna)
    4. Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But The Money)
    5. Visionz    
    6. As High As Wu-Tang Get
    7. Severe Punishment
    8. Older Gods
    9. Maria (Feat. Cappadonna)
    10. A Better Tomorrow
    11. It's Yourz
    12. Intro
    13. Triumph (Feat. Cappadonna)
    14. Impossible (Feat. Tekitha)
    15. Little Ghetto Boys (Feat. Cappadonna)
    16. Deadly Melody (Feat. Street Life)
    17. The City
    18. The Projects
    19. Bells Of War
    20. The M.G.M.
    21. Dog Shit
    22. Duck Seazon    
    23. Hellz Wind Staff (Feat. Street Life)
    24. Heaterz (Feat. Cappadonna)
    25. Black Shampoo    
    26. Second Coming (Feat. Tekitha)    
    27. The Closing
bottom of page